Judith Donaghy

Maesllan Fawr, Station Road, Llanfaelog
Ty Croes
Rhosneigr
LL63 5TN
01407 810963
07886 338285

Take junction 5 off A55 for Rhosneigr A4080.After 3 miles turn right at T junction in front of terraced cottages (Maelog churchon left). Maesllan Fawr is the 2nd cottage approx 100yds on the right.

Landscapes, Seascapes and semi – abstracts of the beautiful Isle of Anglesey are painted in rich luscious oil paint using palette knives and brushes on canvas. These together with my little flower paintings can be found in galleries in Wales and England.

Open throughout the year by prior appointment.

Sat 9 Apr
Closed
Sun 10 Apr
11-5
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
Closed
Wed 13 Apr
Closed
Thu 14 Apr
Closed
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
11-5
Mon 18 Apr
11-5
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
Closed
Thu 21 Apr
Closed
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
Closed
Sat 9 Apr
Closed
Sun 10 Apr
11-5
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
Closed
Wed 13 Apr
Closed
Thu 14 Apr
Closed
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
11-5
Mon 18 Apr
11-5
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
Closed
Thu 21 Apr
Closed
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
Closed

Log in

© Anglesey Arts Forum | Site by Silverfen | Images © the individual artists except where noted | Privacy policy | Terms and conditions