Judith Donaghy

Maesllan Fawr, Station Road, Llanfaelog
Ty Croes
Rhosneigr
LL63 5TP
01407 810963
07886 338285

Take junction 5 off A55 for Rhosneigr A4080.After 3 miles turn right at T junction in front of terraced cottages (Maelog churchon left). Maesllan Fawr is the 2nd cottage approx 100yds on the right.

Landscapes, Seascapes and semi – abstracts of the beautiful Isle of Anglesey are painted in rich luscious oil paint using palette knives and brushes on canvas. These together with my little flower paintings can be found in galleries in Wales and England.

Open throughout the year by prior appointment.

Now closed for the rest of the Weeks due to illness.

Sat 23 Mar
11am-5pm
Sun 24 Mar
11am-5pm
Mon 25 Mar
Closed
Tue 26 Mar
Closed
Wed 27 Mar
11am-5pm
Thu 28 Mar
Closed
Fri 29 Mar
11am-5pm
Sat 30 Mar
11am-5pm
Sun 31 Mar
11am-5pm
Mon 1 Apr
11am-5pm
Tue 2 Apr
11am-5pm
Wed 3 Apr
Closed
Thu 4 Apr
11am-5pm
Fri 5 Apr
11am-5pm
Sat 6 Apr
11am-5pm
Sun 7 Apr
11am-5pm
Sat 23 Mar
11am-5pm
Sun 24 Mar
11am-5pm
Mon 25 Mar
Closed
Tue 26 Mar
Closed
Wed 27 Mar
11am-5pm
Thu 28 Mar
Closed
Fri 29 Mar
11am-5pm
Sat 30 Mar
11am-5pm
Sun 31 Mar
11am-5pm
Mon 1 Apr
11am-5pm
Tue 2 Apr
11am-5pm
Wed 3 Apr
Closed
Thu 4 Apr
11am-5pm
Fri 5 Apr
11am-5pm
Sat 6 Apr
11am-5pm
Sun 7 Apr
11am-5pm

Log in
Online pharmacy Leader Pharma with the best prices in the United Kingdom.