Glyn Davies

Oriel Glyn Davies Gallery
Bridge Street
Menai Bridge
LL59 5DN
01248 715511
07778 983733

Easily seen in central Menai Bridge, 30ft from main crossroad.

After an extremely busy year with TV work for Glyn Davies & his gallery, Glyn will be showing a collection of his latest images. You will also be able to see an example of his brand new & very striking A0 prints, measuring almost 5×4’ framed.

Open throughout the year

Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
Closed
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
11-5
Wed 13 Apr
Closed
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
Closed
Mon 18 Apr
Closed
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
Closed
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
Closed
Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
Closed
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
11-5
Wed 13 Apr
Closed
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
Closed
Mon 18 Apr
Closed
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
Closed
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
Closed

Log in

© Anglesey Arts Forum | Site by Silverfen | Images © the individual artists except where noted | Privacy policy | Terms and conditions