Irene Taylor Moores

Gamdda
City Dulas
LL70 9EX
01248 410154
07880 893635

On A5025 from Benllech to Amlwch. Proceed about 300 yds past Pilot Boat public house. Entrance to studio in the layby on the right on brow of hill.

I have been a designer /artist all my working life. I work in different media including Acrylics, Watercolours, Oils and Embroidered / Appliqued Art. I paint or stitch whatever inspires me making for an eclectic mix!

Sat 9 Apr
Closed
Sun 10 Apr
Closed
Mon 11 Apr
Closed
Tue 12 Apr
Closed
Wed 13 Apr
Closed
Thu 14 Apr
Closed
Fri 15 Apr
Closed
Sat 16 Apr
Closed
Sun 17 Apr
Closed
Mon 18 Apr
Closed
Tue 19 Apr
Closed
Wed 20 Apr
Closed
Thu 21 Apr
Closed
Fri 22 Apr
Closed
Sat 23 Apr
Closed
Sun 24 Apr
Closed
Sat 9 Apr
Closed
Sun 10 Apr
Closed
Mon 11 Apr
Closed
Tue 12 Apr
Closed
Wed 13 Apr
Closed
Thu 14 Apr
Closed
Fri 15 Apr
Closed
Sat 16 Apr
Closed
Sun 17 Apr
Closed
Mon 18 Apr
Closed
Tue 19 Apr
Closed
Wed 20 Apr
Closed
Thu 21 Apr
Closed
Fri 22 Apr
Closed
Sat 23 Apr
Closed
Sun 24 Apr
Closed

Log in

© Anglesey Arts Forum | Site by Silverfen | Images © the individual artists except where noted | sildenafil tablet use | cialis rx