Bryn Humphreys

Sarym
Porth Y Felin
Holyhead
LL65 1BG
01407 762230
07445 379831

A55 Holyhead, along Land’s End Road, follow Tourist white on brown signs for Marina, along promenade, at end left by Boathouse Hotel, under bridge, studio on right 150 yds.

My studio is situated in the garden and it’s where I work and display my art. I primarily paint landscapes of Anglesey and Gwynedd in acrylic, oil and watercolour and I also undertake commissions.

Open all year around by prior appointment.

Sat 23 Mar
11am-5pm
Sun 24 Mar
11am-5pm
Mon 25 Mar
11am-5pm
Tue 26 Mar
11am-5pm
Wed 27 Mar
11am-5pm
Thu 28 Mar
11am-5pm
Fri 29 Mar
11am-5pm
Sat 30 Mar
11am-5pm
Sun 31 Mar
11am-5pm
Mon 1 Apr
11am-5pm
Tue 2 Apr
11am-5pm
Wed 3 Apr
11am-5pm
Thu 4 Apr
11am-5pm
Fri 5 Apr
11am-5pm
Sat 6 Apr
11am-5pm
Sun 7 Apr
11am-5pm
Sat 23 Mar
11am-5pm
Sun 24 Mar
11am-5pm
Mon 25 Mar
11am-5pm
Tue 26 Mar
11am-5pm
Wed 27 Mar
11am-5pm
Thu 28 Mar
11am-5pm
Fri 29 Mar
11am-5pm
Sat 30 Mar
11am-5pm
Sun 31 Mar
11am-5pm
Mon 1 Apr
11am-5pm
Tue 2 Apr
11am-5pm
Wed 3 Apr
11am-5pm
Thu 4 Apr
11am-5pm
Fri 5 Apr
11am-5pm
Sat 6 Apr
11am-5pm
Sun 7 Apr
11am-5pm

Log in
Online pharmacy Leader Pharma with the best prices in the United Kingdom.