Janet Bell Gallery

Janet Bell Gallery
2 Wall Street
Beaumaris
LL58 8BS
01248 811050

Janet Bell Gallery is located on Wall Street in Beaumaris which is the walkway between Castle Street (the main shopping street) and Beaumaris Pier.

Janet Bell has had a studio and gallery in Beaumaris since 2007 where you can see her exclusive ranges of prints, cards and gifts as well as her original acrylic paintings.

Open throughout the year.

Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
11-5
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
11-5
Wed 13 Apr
11-5
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
11-5
Mon 18 Apr
11-5
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
11-5
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
11-5
Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
11-5
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
11-5
Wed 13 Apr
11-5
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
11-5
Mon 18 Apr
11-5
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
11-5
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
11-5

Log in