Janet Bell

Janet Bell Studio
Penlon, Penmon
Beaumaris
LL58 8SH
07968336895

Follow signs to Penmon Village. Drive up the hill until grass triangle, turn right. Pass double garage on your right, park along the stone wall. Walk down public footpath ahead to black studio.

Janet has become finely attuned to her surroundings of the changing seasons on Anglesey. She paints intuitively, adjusting composition and colour while working on several pieces at a time. Her inspiration comes from living in the place that she loves.

Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
11-5
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
Closed
Wed 13 Apr
Closed
Thu 14 Apr
Closed
Fri 15 Apr
Closed
Sat 16 Apr
Closed
Sun 17 Apr
Closed
Mon 18 Apr
Closed
Tue 19 Apr
Closed
Wed 20 Apr
Closed
Thu 21 Apr
Closed
Fri 22 Apr
Closed
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
11-5
Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
11-5
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
Closed
Wed 13 Apr
Closed
Thu 14 Apr
Closed
Fri 15 Apr
Closed
Sat 16 Apr
Closed
Sun 17 Apr
Closed
Mon 18 Apr
Closed
Tue 19 Apr
Closed
Wed 20 Apr
Closed
Thu 21 Apr
Closed
Fri 22 Apr
Closed
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
11-5

chinese viagra capsules

© Anglesey Arts Forum | Site by can you order viagra online | Images © the individual artists except where noted | cialis 5 mg film coated tablets | Terms and conditions