Canolfan Ucheldre Centre

Canolfan Ucheldre Centre
Millbank
Holyhead
LL65 1TE
01407 763361

Follow A55 into Holyhead, then Town Centre signs until brown on white tourist signs.

Ucheldre programmes events, concerts, films, satellite broadcasts, exhibitions, societies and workshops throughout the year. During AAW it exhibits work by participating artists, along with workshops and an opportunity to meet makers and artists.

Open throughout the year

Sat 9 Apr
10-5
Sun 10 Apr
2-5
Mon 11 Apr
10-5
Tue 12 Apr
10-5
Wed 13 Apr
10-5
Thu 14 Apr
10-5
Fri 15 Apr
10-5
Sat 16 Apr
10-5
Sun 17 Apr
2-5
Mon 18 Apr
10-5
Tue 19 Apr
10-5
Wed 20 Apr
10-5
Thu 21 Apr
10-5
Fri 22 Apr
10-5
Sat 23 Apr
10-5
Sun 24 Apr
2-5
Sat 9 Apr
10-5
Sun 10 Apr
2-5
Mon 11 Apr
10-5
Tue 12 Apr
10-5
Wed 13 Apr
10-5
Thu 14 Apr
10-5
Fri 15 Apr
10-5
Sat 16 Apr
10-5
Sun 17 Apr
2-5
Mon 18 Apr
10-5
Tue 19 Apr
10-5
Wed 20 Apr
10-5
Thu 21 Apr
10-5
Fri 22 Apr
10-5
Sat 23 Apr
10-5
Sun 24 Apr
2-5

Log in