ArtismUK

Oriel Yr Hen Ysgol / The Old School Gallery
Aberffraw
LL63 5EJ
01407 840680
07976903375

Turn into Aber raw village follow the road through the square past the shop. At the fork in the road stay left and the gallery is in front of you next to the church. Parking is available at the gallery.

The Gallery is home to Artism UK supporting artists on the autistic spectrum. The Exhibition for the Open Studios will be our 6th annual open show. We have also invited several local artists to exhibit this year to. promote inclusiveness

Open throughout the year by prior appointment.

Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
11-5
Mon 11 Apr
Closed
Tue 12 Apr
Closed
Wed 13 Apr
Closed
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
Closed
Sun 17 Apr
Closed
Mon 18 Apr
Closed
Tue 19 Apr
Closed
Wed 20 Apr
Closed
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
11-5
Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
11-5
Mon 11 Apr
Closed
Tue 12 Apr
Closed
Wed 13 Apr
Closed
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
Closed
Sun 17 Apr
Closed
Mon 18 Apr
Closed
Tue 19 Apr
Closed
Wed 20 Apr
Closed
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
11-5

Log in

© Anglesey Arts Forum | Site by Silverfen | Images © the individual artists except where noted | Privacy policy | Terms and conditions