Art Quarter Gallery

18 Church Street
Beaumaris
LL58 8AB
07990014762

From Menai Bridge, into Beaumaris turn left at the Red Boat Ice Parlour up Church Street, 100 yards on the right opposite the Hairdressers.

Resident artists Zara Kimbley-Henry, John Kimbley-Henry, Dylan Roberts, Petra Micklethwaite, Pat Mowll, Helen Worthington. A collection of original artworks by local artists, supported by two new solo exhibitions each month. Plus picture framing.

Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
11-5
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
Closed
Wed 13 Apr
Closed
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
11-5
Mon 18 Apr
11-5
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
Closed
Thu 21 Apr
Closed
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
11-5
Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
11-5
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
Closed
Wed 13 Apr
Closed
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
11-5
Mon 18 Apr
11-5
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
Closed
Thu 21 Apr
Closed
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
11-5

Log in

© Anglesey Arts Forum | Site by Silverfen | Images © the individual artists except where noted | Privacy policy | tadalafil tablets prices