Wendy Vidler

Neuadd
Cemlyn
LL67 0EA
07747 167711

From Valley direction leave A5025 at the Jam Factory sign and continue past them until you reach two white houses on the left, go a little further and turn left up a small lane on the right. I am at the top of the lane.

First time in Open Studios and really excited to be part of it. Taking inspiration from the Anglesey Landscape, Wildlife and People around me I enjoy working with all types of media, currently favouring watercolour, pastel and ink.

Sat 9 Apr
Closed
Sun 10 Apr
Closed
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
11-5
Wed 13 Apr
11-5
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
Closed
Sat 16 Apr
Closed
Sun 17 Apr
11-5
Mon 18 Apr
11-5
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
11-5
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
Closed
Sun 24 Apr
11-5
Sat 9 Apr
Closed
Sun 10 Apr
Closed
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
11-5
Wed 13 Apr
11-5
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
Closed
Sat 16 Apr
Closed
Sun 17 Apr
11-5
Mon 18 Apr
11-5
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
11-5
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
Closed
Sun 24 Apr
11-5

Log in

© Anglesey Arts Forum | Site by buy sildenafil online | Images © the individual artists except where noted | Privacy policy | Terms and conditions