Treaddur Bay Art Group

Trearddur Bay Village Hall
Trearddur Bay
Holyhead
LL65 2YJ
01407 861762
07733 150187

Easily seen in central Treaddur Bay

Open and exhibiting at Trearddur Bay village hall Saturday 30th, Sunday 31st of March and Monday 1st April.

Open throughout the year by prior appointment.

Sat 23 Mar
Closed
Sun 24 Mar
Closed
Mon 25 Mar
Closed
Tue 26 Mar
Closed
Wed 27 Mar
Closed
Thu 28 Mar
Closed
Fri 29 Mar
Closed
Sat 30 Mar
10am-4pm
Sun 31 Mar
10am-4pm
Mon 1 Apr
10am-4pm
Tue 2 Apr
Closed
Wed 3 Apr
Closed
Thu 4 Apr
Closed
Fri 5 Apr
Closed
Sat 6 Apr
Closed
Sun 7 Apr
Closed
Sat 23 Mar
Closed
Sun 24 Mar
Closed
Mon 25 Mar
Closed
Tue 26 Mar
Closed
Wed 27 Mar
Closed
Thu 28 Mar
Closed
Fri 29 Mar
Closed
Sat 30 Mar
10am-4pm
Sun 31 Mar
10am-4pm
Mon 1 Apr
10am-4pm
Tue 2 Apr
Closed
Wed 3 Apr
Closed
Thu 4 Apr
Closed
Fri 5 Apr
Closed
Sat 6 Apr
Closed
Sun 7 Apr
Closed

Log in