Michael Linford

Caim Art, Caim Cottage
Penmon
Beaumaris
LL58 8SW
01248 490184
07719 617882

From Beaumaris head for Llangoed. Go straight through the village and up to the T junction at the top the hill. Turn left and after about 200 yards turn right and follow signs to Caim Cottage.

My work consists of Sea and Landscapes local to Anglesey and North Wales. I work in watercolour and oils.

Open throughout the year by prior appointment.

Sat 23 Mar
11am-5pm
Sun 24 Mar
11am-5pm
Mon 25 Mar
Closed
Tue 26 Mar
Closed
Wed 27 Mar
11am-5pm
Thu 28 Mar
11am-5pm
Fri 29 Mar
11am-5pm
Sat 30 Mar
11am-5pm
Sun 31 Mar
11am-5pm
Mon 1 Apr
11am-5pm
Tue 2 Apr
11am-5pm
Wed 3 Apr
11am-5pm
Thu 4 Apr
11am-5pm
Fri 5 Apr
11am-5pm
Sat 6 Apr
11am-5pm
Sun 7 Apr
11am-5pm
Sat 23 Mar
11am-5pm
Sun 24 Mar
11am-5pm
Mon 25 Mar
Closed
Tue 26 Mar
Closed
Wed 27 Mar
11am-5pm
Thu 28 Mar
11am-5pm
Fri 29 Mar
11am-5pm
Sat 30 Mar
11am-5pm
Sun 31 Mar
11am-5pm
Mon 1 Apr
11am-5pm
Tue 2 Apr
11am-5pm
Wed 3 Apr
11am-5pm
Thu 4 Apr
11am-5pm
Fri 5 Apr
11am-5pm
Sat 6 Apr
11am-5pm
Sun 7 Apr
11am-5pm

Log in
Online pharmacy Leader Pharma with the best prices in the United Kingdom.