Caffi Siop Mechell

Siop Mechell
Llanfechell
LL68 0RA
01407 710245
07941 780479

In the heart of the village of Llanfechell, opposite the church.

Caffi Siop Mechell is a community run cafe, hosting quarterly art exhibitions. Currently, Jackie Priestman shows paintings inspired by the sea near her home in Moelfre.

Open throughout the year by prior appointment.

Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
Closed
Mon 11 Apr
Closed
Tue 12 Apr
Closed
Wed 13 Apr
Closed
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
Closed
Mon 18 Apr
Closed
Tue 19 Apr
Closed
Wed 20 Apr
Closed
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
Closed
Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
Closed
Mon 11 Apr
Closed
Tue 12 Apr
Closed
Wed 13 Apr
Closed
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
Closed
Mon 18 Apr
Closed
Tue 19 Apr
Closed
Wed 20 Apr
Closed
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
Closed

Log in

© Anglesey Arts Forum | Site by Silverfen | Images © the individual artists except where noted | Privacy policy | medicine for long erection