Wanda Garner

Y Wern
Brynsiencyn
Llanfairpwllgwyngyll
LL61 6UR
01248 430748

From Menai Bridge drive through Brynsiencyn via a sharp bend at the end of the village. Turn right o main road signposted Caer Leb. Y Wern is the second driveway immediately on the left.

I am an artist printmaker whose work is usually narrative, sometimes political and frequently magical. Collagraphs and drypoints are my main focus. Produced in small editions and often handcoloured each print is individual and special.

Open throughout the year by prior appointment.

Sat 9 Apr
Closed
Sun 10 Apr
11-5
Mon 11 Apr
Closed
Tue 12 Apr
Closed
Wed 13 Apr
Closed
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
Closed
Sat 16 Apr
Closed
Sun 17 Apr
11-5
Mon 18 Apr
11-5
Tue 19 Apr
Closed
Wed 20 Apr
Closed
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
Closed
Sun 24 Apr
11-5
Sat 9 Apr
Closed
Sun 10 Apr
11-5
Mon 11 Apr
Closed
Tue 12 Apr
Closed
Wed 13 Apr
Closed
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
Closed
Sat 16 Apr
Closed
Sun 17 Apr
11-5
Mon 18 Apr
11-5
Tue 19 Apr
Closed
Wed 20 Apr
Closed
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
Closed
Sun 24 Apr
11-5

Log in

© Anglesey Arts Forum | Site by Silverfen | Images © the individual artists except where noted | Privacy policy | Terms and conditions