Sally Fairclough

The Exchange
6 Church Street
Beaumaris
LL58 8AA
07971 602325

From the High Street in Beaumaris, turn up Church Street on the corner of the Red Boat Icecream Parlour, The Exchange is set back on the right hand side of the road next to the Bold Public House.

I paint the natural world in oil, acrylic and watercolour with colour a predominant feature along with shape and movement. I create surface print designs from my original artwork and have them printed onto fabric, ceramics, greeting cards and other merchandise which are for sale in my shop.

Open throughout the year

Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
11-5
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
11-5
Wed 13 Apr
11-5
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
11-5
Mon 18 Apr
11-5
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
11-5
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
11-5
Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
11-5
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
11-5
Wed 13 Apr
11-5
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
11-5
Mon 18 Apr
11-5
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
11-5
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
11-5

Log in

© Anglesey Arts Forum | Site by tadalafil tablets prices | Images © the individual artists except where noted | Privacy policy | purchase sildenafil citrate