Peter Lane

Canolfan Ucheldre Centre
Millbank
Holyhead
LL65 1TE
01407 742519

Follow A55 into Holyhead, then Town Centre signs until brown on white tourist signs.

My work is mainly oil on canvas. I enjoy painting
all subjects, especially relating to North Wales. As a prizewinning aviation artist, I attempt to tell the story of Welsh aviation history.

Open all year around by prior appointment.

Sat 23 Mar
11am-5pm
Sun 24 Mar
Closed
Mon 25 Mar
Closed
Tue 26 Mar
Closed
Wed 27 Mar
Closed
Thu 28 Mar
Closed
Fri 29 Mar
11am-5pm
Sat 30 Mar
11am-5pm
Sun 31 Mar
Closed
Mon 1 Apr
Closed
Tue 2 Apr
Closed
Wed 3 Apr
Closed
Thu 4 Apr
Closed
Fri 5 Apr
11am-5pm
Sat 6 Apr
11am-5pm
Sun 7 Apr
Closed
Sat 23 Mar
11am-5pm
Sun 24 Mar
Closed
Mon 25 Mar
Closed
Tue 26 Mar
Closed
Wed 27 Mar
Closed
Thu 28 Mar
Closed
Fri 29 Mar
11am-5pm
Sat 30 Mar
11am-5pm
Sun 31 Mar
Closed
Mon 1 Apr
Closed
Tue 2 Apr
Closed
Wed 3 Apr
Closed
Thu 4 Apr
Closed
Fri 5 Apr
11am-5pm
Sat 6 Apr
11am-5pm
Sun 7 Apr
Closed

Log in
Online pharmacy Leader Pharma with the best prices in the United Kingdom.