Oriel Môn

Oriel Môn
Llangefni
LL77 7TQ
01248 724444

Take B5111 from Llangefni towards Llanerchymedd and we are situated on the right hand side next to the Golf Course.

Oriel Môn is Anglesey’s premier purpose built museum and art gallery. For its artistic audience, the Oriel offers a dynamic programme of creative exhibitions from all art forms, displaying the works of established artists and young talents alike.

Open throughout the year.

Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
11-5
Mon 11 Apr
Closed
Tue 12 Apr
11-5
Wed 13 Apr
11-5
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
11-5
Mon 18 Apr
11-5
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
11-5
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
11-5
Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
11-5
Mon 11 Apr
Closed
Tue 12 Apr
11-5
Wed 13 Apr
11-5
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
11-5
Mon 18 Apr
11-5
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
11-5
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
11-5

Log in

© Anglesey Arts Forum | Site by Silverfen | Images © the individual artists except where noted | Privacy policy | Terms and conditions