Jenny Armour

Gorslwyd
Shepherd's Hill
Tyn-Y-Gongl
LL74 8NS
01248 853772
07500 289744

From Benllech take B5025. After 1.5 miles turn left onto B5110 (Llangefni). Continue for 1 mile, turn left up hill following signs. From Llangefni take B5110 for 6.2 miles (Marianglas). Turn right.

Whilst primarily abstract, my work is also representational of Anglesey and North Wales. I love the light, big sky and sea and I hope I reflect this in my paintings whether large or small. My work is evolving year on year and I do have so much fun.

Open throughout the year by prior appointment.

Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
11-5
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
11-5
Wed 13 Apr
11-5
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
Closed
Mon 18 Apr
Closed
Tue 19 Apr
Closed
Wed 20 Apr
Closed
Thu 21 Apr
Closed
Fri 22 Apr
Closed
Sat 23 Apr
Closed
Sun 24 Apr
Closed
Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
11-5
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
11-5
Wed 13 Apr
11-5
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
Closed
Mon 18 Apr
Closed
Tue 19 Apr
Closed
Wed 20 Apr
Closed
Thu 21 Apr
Closed
Fri 22 Apr
Closed
Sat 23 Apr
Closed
Sun 24 Apr
Closed

Log in

© Anglesey Arts Forum | Site by erectile drugs india | Images © the individual artists except where noted | cialis generic name in india | Terms and conditions