Beaumaris Jewellery

Beaumaris Jewellery Studio
20 Castle Street
Beaumaris
LL58 8AP
01248 812146
07770249560

My studio and gallery is on the High Street next to The Bull Hotel in Beaumaris.

I make a range of silver and gold jewellery in my workshop and gallery. I also sell the work of over 30 other independent designer jewellers.

Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
Closed
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
11-5
Wed 13 Apr
11-5
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
Closed
Mon 18 Apr
11-5
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
11-5
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
Closed
Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
Closed
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
11-5
Wed 13 Apr
11-5
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
11-5
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
Closed
Mon 18 Apr
11-5
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
11-5
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
Closed

Log in

© Anglesey Arts Forum | Site by Silverfen | Images © the individual artists except where noted | Privacy policy | Terms and conditions