Huw Gareth Jones

Cilbwch
Rhoscolyn
LL65 2NQ
01407 860244
07747 697842

From Four Mile Bridge turn for Rhoscolyn. After one mile turn left for Silver Bay. After half mile fork right by a white post and speed bump. Follow the track down, Cilbwch is the last house by the sea.

Painting mainly in oils of the mountains, coast and buildings of Anglesey and North Wales. Through my work I endeavour to explore the medium to express varying aspects of the landscape. I will also be exhibiting at Oriel Plas Glyn Y Weddw

Open throughout the year by prior appointment.

Sat 9 Apr
Closed
Sun 10 Apr
Closed
Mon 11 Apr
Closed
Tue 12 Apr
Closed
Wed 13 Apr
Closed
Thu 14 Apr
Closed
Fri 15 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Sat 16 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Sun 17 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Mon 18 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Tue 19 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Wed 20 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Thu 21 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Fri 22 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Sat 23 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Sun 24 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Sat 9 Apr
Closed
Sun 10 Apr
Closed
Mon 11 Apr
Closed
Tue 12 Apr
Closed
Wed 13 Apr
Closed
Thu 14 Apr
Closed
Fri 15 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Sat 16 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Sun 17 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Mon 18 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Tue 19 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Wed 20 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Thu 21 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Fri 22 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Sat 23 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5
Sun 24 Apr
(Cymraeg) 11-5

Log in

© Anglesey Arts Forum | Site by Silverfen | Images © the individual artists except where noted | Privacy policy | Terms and conditions