Gareth Brindle Jones

St Mwrogs Church
Lanfwrog
Llanfaethlu
LL65 4ET
07875 797683

Llanfwrog – Follow A5025 from Valley to Cemaes. After exiting Llanfachraeth, turn left signposted Llanfwrog/ Sandy Beach. The Studio (Church) is on your left after a mile.

I paint local landscapes to develop themes, mostly surrounding issues of identity. My recent work has become increasingly figurative with trips further afield inspiring new directions. I dabble in film making too.

Open throughout the year by prior appointment.

Sat 23 Mar
Closed
Sun 24 Mar
Closed
Mon 25 Mar
Closed
Tue 26 Mar
Closed
Wed 27 Mar
Closed
Thu 28 Mar
Closed
Fri 29 Mar
11am-5pm
Sat 30 Mar
11am-5pm
Sun 31 Mar
Closed
Mon 1 Apr
Closed
Tue 2 Apr
Closed
Wed 3 Apr
Closed
Thu 4 Apr
Closed
Fri 5 Apr
Closed
Sat 6 Apr
11am-5pm
Sun 7 Apr
11am-5pm
Sat 23 Mar
Closed
Sun 24 Mar
Closed
Mon 25 Mar
Closed
Tue 26 Mar
Closed
Wed 27 Mar
Closed
Thu 28 Mar
Closed
Fri 29 Mar
11am-5pm
Sat 30 Mar
11am-5pm
Sun 31 Mar
Closed
Mon 1 Apr
Closed
Tue 2 Apr
Closed
Wed 3 Apr
Closed
Thu 4 Apr
Closed
Fri 5 Apr
Closed
Sat 6 Apr
11am-5pm
Sun 7 Apr
11am-5pm

Log in
Online pharmacy Leader Pharma with the best prices in the United Kingdom.