H'ARTWORKS GALLERY (Anne Snaith)

THE ART STUDIO
The Bulkeley Hotel
Beaumaris
LL58 8Aw
01248 490370
07531 384434

Easily seen in central Beaumaris, with access from the High Street and Seafront.

Anne paints in a wide range of mixed media but especially loves the luminosity and vibrancy of silk and glass painting, watercolour and textile art. Her passion is to enable others to release their own creativity and regularly runs classes in her Gallery.

Open throughout the year by prior appointment.

Sat 9 Apr
Closed
Sun 10 Apr
Closed
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
11-5
Wed 13 Apr
11-5
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
Closed
Sat 16 Apr
Closed
Sun 17 Apr
Closed
Mon 18 Apr
11-5
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
11-5
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
Closed
Sun 24 Apr
Closed
Sat 9 Apr
Closed
Sun 10 Apr
Closed
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
11-5
Wed 13 Apr
11-5
Thu 14 Apr
11-5
Fri 15 Apr
Closed
Sat 16 Apr
Closed
Sun 17 Apr
Closed
Mon 18 Apr
11-5
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
11-5
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
11-5
Sat 23 Apr
Closed
Sun 24 Apr
Closed

Log in