Open studios


Click here
for the guide for the 2022 Anglesey Arts Weeks Open Studios.

how to buy cialis
S Ceramics, Ty Plant
The Boatpool
Rhosneigr
LL64 5YJ
01407 810799
07881 461626

Visually inspired by the Anglesey coastline and broken shells, I create ceramic sculptures that reflect our journey through life, resonating the strength and fragility that is within us.

Open throughout the year by prior appointment.

Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
Closed
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
11-5
Wed 13 Apr
11-5
Thu 14 Apr
Closed
Fri 15 Apr
Closed
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
Closed
Mon 18 Apr
Closed
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
11-5
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
Closed
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
Closed
Sat 9 Apr
11-5
Sun 10 Apr
Closed
Mon 11 Apr
11-5
Tue 12 Apr
11-5
Wed 13 Apr
11-5
Thu 14 Apr
Closed
Fri 15 Apr
Closed
Sat 16 Apr
11-5
Sun 17 Apr
Closed
Mon 18 Apr
Closed
Tue 19 Apr
11-5
Wed 20 Apr
11-5
Thu 21 Apr
11-5
Fri 22 Apr
Closed
Sat 23 Apr
11-5
Sun 24 Apr
Closed

Log in

© Anglesey Arts Forum | Site by tadalafil for sale online | Images © the individual artists except where noted | Privacy policy | Terms and conditions